Please Note:

As from 1 July 2010, this site will no longer be updated and will be retained for Archive purposes only.

For the latest information on the arts, screen and creative industries in Scotland please visit:

www.creativescotland.com
Our Team

Scottish Screen's Organisational Chart


Ken Hay Ken Hay
Chief Executive
ken.hay@scottishscreen.com

Alyson Hagan
Chief Operating Officer & Company Secretary
alyson.hagan@scottishscreen.com

Suzanne Maxton
Finance Manager
suzanne.maxton@scottishscreen.com

Elaine Brown
Senior Accountant
elaine.brown@scottishscreen.com

Hazel Cobb
Accountant
hazel.cobb@scottishscreen.com

Catriona Campbell
Finance & HR Assistant
catriona.campbell@scottishscreen.com

Rajaul Karim
Finance Assistant
rajaul.karim@scottishscreen.com

 


Linda McClure
Head of Business Affairs
linda.mcclure@scottishscreen.com


Kelly Sweeney
Business Affairs Officer
kelly.sweeney@scottishscreen.com

Karen Lannigan
HR Manager
karen.lannigan@scottishscreen.com

Gordon Barnes
Systems Manager
gordon.barnes@scottishscreen.com
Anne McFadden
Anne McFadden
Office Manager & PA to Chief Executive
anne.mcfadden@scottishscreen.com

Lisa Lundy
Secretarial and Admin Assistant
lisa.lundy@scottishscreen.com

Shareen Butt
Secretarial and Admin Assistant
shareen.butt@scottishscreen.com

Kirsten  McManus
Admin Assistant
kirsten.mcmanus@scottishscreen.com

 

Beth MacDonald
Receptionist
reception@scottishscreen.com

 


Judy Anderson
Investment Manager
judy.anderson@scottishscreen.com

Becky Alves
Investment Officer
becky.alves@scottishscreen.com

Rhona McKenna
Investment Assistant
rhona.mckenna@scottishscreen.com

Carole Sheridan
Head of Talent & Creativity
carole.sheridan@scottishscreen.com

Emma Valentine
MEDIA Antenna Co-ordinator
emma.valentine@scottishscreen.com

Jackie McNally
Projects Manager
jackie.mcnally@scottishscreen.com


Becky Lloyd
Development Executive
becky.lloyd@scottishscreen.com

Robbie Allen
Development Executive
robbie.allen@scottishscreen.com

Leslie Finlay
Development Executive
leslie.finlay@scottishscreen.com

Kay Sheridan
NETS Manager
kay.sheridan@scottishscreen.com

Mark Thomas
NETS Project Co-ordinator
mark.thomas@scottishscreen.com

Scott Donaldson
Head of Education Development
scott.donaldson@scottishscreen.com


Douglas Dougan
Educational Development Manager
douglas.dougan@scottishscreen.com


Morgan Petrie
Head of Market Development
morgan.petrie@scottishscreen.com

Sambrooke Scott
Market Development Executive
sambrooke.scott@scottishscreen.com

Jennifer Armitage
Market Development Executive
jennifer.armitage@scottishscreen.com


Michael Franklin
Market Development Associate
michael.franklin@scottishscreen.com


Celia Stevenson
Head of Inward Investment & Communications
celia.stevenson@scottishscreen.com

Belle Doyle
Locations Department Manager
belle.doyle@scottishscreen.com

Louise Harris
Locations Officer
louise.harris@scottishscreen.com

Francis Lopez
Locations Assistant
francis.lopez@scottishscreen.com

Stephen McEwan
Graphic Designer
stephen.mcewan@scottishscreen.com


Amy Fairbairn
Communications Manager
amy.fairbairn@scottishscreen.com


Lauren Ferson
Communications Officer
lauren.ferson@scottishscreen.com






news&events
Yellow Bullet
The Writers' Factory launches new programme
New training opportunities for screenwriters
read more
Yellow Bullet
Best of the Fest Line-up
Films announced
read more
Yellow Bullet
Skeletons wins the Michael Powell Award
Scottish Screen supported film wins prestigious award at EIFF 2010
read more
Yellow Bullet
News Feed  RSS