Please Note:

As from 1 July 2010, this site will no longer be updated and will be retained for Archive purposes only.

For the latest information on the arts, screen and creative industries in Scotland please visit:

www.creativescotland.com
Contacts

If you would like further information about Creative Identities activities available in your area please contact the relevant project manager.

Highlands and Islands
Argyll & Bute, Eilean Siar, Highland, Moray, Orkney, Shetland
Graeme Roger
Project Manager
Eden Court
e: graeme.roger@creativeidentities.org
t: 01463 239841

Grampian
Aberdeen City, Aberdeenshire
Nicole Plumb
Project Manager Grampian
Peacock Visual Arts
e: nicole.plumb@creativeidentities.org
t: 01224-639539

Tayside
Angus, Dundee, Perth & Kinross
Ashley Davidson
Project Manager Dundee Rep
e: ashley.davidson@creativeidentities.org
t: 01382 342660

West Central
South Ayrshire, North Ayrshire, East Ayrshire,West Dunbartonshire, East Dunbartonshire, Glasgow City, Inverclyde, South Lanarkshire, North Lanarkshire, Renfrewshire, East Renfrewshire
Rachel Jury
Project Manager Tramway
e: rachel.jury@creativeidentities.org
t: 0141 276 0950

East Central
Clackmannanshire, Edinburgh City, Falkirk, Fife, West Lothian, Midlothian, East Lothian, Stirling
Peter Ross
Project Manager East Central
Pilton Video
e: peter.ross@creativeidentities.org
t: 0131 343 2820

Sandra George
Project Manager East Central
Dance Base
e: sandra.george@creativeidentities.org
t: 0131 225 5525

South
Borders, Dumfries & Galloway
Jez Arrow
Project Manager South
Voice of My Own (VOMO)
e: jez.arrow@creativeidentities.org
t:  01750 724 901

news&events
Yellow Bullet
The Writers' Factory launches new programme
New training opportunities for screenwriters
read more
Yellow Bullet
Best of the Fest Line-up
Films announced
read more
Yellow Bullet
Skeletons wins the Michael Powell Award
Scottish Screen supported film wins prestigious award at EIFF 2010
read more
Yellow Bullet
News Feed  RSS